Los Tiburones

Swim Team

Board Members

2016 Board Members

President: Brian Caliva

Vice President: Michael Gerhart

Secretary: Erin Hurguy

Treasurer: Kelly Offolter

Volunteer Coordinator: Open

SAAA Reps: Michael Gerhart

Snack Bar Coordinators: Barbara Hughes, Alyson Delp, & Jennifer Thompson

Lap A Thon Coordinator: Jolene Hepler

If you would like to assist with any of these positions please contact any board member to express your interest.

Contact Us